Art and the philosophy of life

Hello,  I’m Angel Pumpkin, and I’m so happy to be back for this short program.  To start off the show, please welcome the Tumbling Chicklets and their spotter.

That flip was wonderful, wasn’t it.  Give them a lot of chirps and wing flaps.  Now Brian would like to show you his costume.

I’m sorry.  I should have said, Brian and his friend Stanley.

There was a tribute to the warming bunnies earlier today.  They are busy keeping new chicklets warm and working in the hospital, where a few piglets and hens are still recovering from the last raid on a Factory Farm.  I don’t know what we would do without the Warming Bunnies.  We owe them so much.

Cerise, a member of the I WISH I WAS A MERMAID, organization just wanted to wave her tail at everyone, so let’s here it for Cerise.

And now…

…one more vampire.  Count Fangula would like you to know that he’s a nice vampire and that he made his fangs himself, so you don’t have to be afraid of him.

Next…a representative of the BAN GUNS Committee would like you to know that there is no good news.  None at all.  Not even a little.

That concludes this portion of the live entertainment. Please go to the game area and don’t forget the treat tables.  Harry Potter movies will begin at 9:30 in the Pajama Party Barn.  Snacks will be served and I must say that the owls are quite excited about the films. Always remember…life is about having fun.

Thank you.  This is Angel Pumpkin signing off

Comments on: "The Chicklet Halloween Party continues…" (13)

  1. Angel Pumpkin you’re such a darling. And a fine hostess. Sending out I love you’d to the warming bunnies, and all the amazing advocates for happiness and down with guns.

  2. What a wonderful hostess and I absolutely love the warming bunnies.

  3. Too bad about no progress on the guns front. However, keep up the good work.
    Everything else is wonderful. Thank you for a special Hallowe’en!

  4. 👻👻🦇🦇🎃🎃

  5. oh goodness me. this is cuteness overload times 10. Give my love and greetings to angel pumpkin and his crew and thank them for their tireless fight for a kind and warm world. the warming bunnies are prizeless 🙂

Leave a comment