Art and the philosophy of life

cookies with blueberry on side

Photo:  Roberto Martinez
Unsplash

Comments on: "Have a blueberry muffin for breakfast…" (12)

  1. Don’t mind if I do. Haven’t made any in ages!

  2. Really? Oh, how wonderful that would be.

  3. Stop it, Gigi!! Minimum sugary intake here – by choice!! : ) I can literally smell them with my imagination!

    • Don’t they look delicious. I love warm blueberry muffins. I think sugar is holding me together and if I stop eating it, I’ll melt or just fall apart. Then again it could be all the preservatives and poison in our food too. Hugs to Murph.

      • Painfully delicious. So… you’re the “Wicked witch of the Midwest(?:)”
        Oh yeah, could be the poisons, absolutely – more than I wish to count.

        Murph is “panckaked” on my chest, ready for sleep. He’s flatter than an adorable fritter. Gave him the best hug possible in this position. I told him it was from our Gigi.

  4. Thank you for passing along the hug. Sweet lizard that he is. And yes, I am definitely the Wicked Witch, but I am not green and can pass for a regular human being, at least for a little while. The poison in our food is real and other countries won’t import it, since they want the people who live there to be healthy, where as in our country, they are actively trying to kill us. Other than that, I want a blueberry muffin. 🙂

  5. Don’t mind if I do! Yummy!

Leave a comment