Beautiful picture, right? People shoot them with rifles, kill, skin, cut them up and eat them…they are innocent beings who have the right to live. If you know anyone who does that, stay away from them because they have no heart.

Pinterest
misterhap.com

This entry was posted in Animals/Birds and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Beautiful picture, right? People shoot them with rifles, kill, skin, cut them up and eat them…they are innocent beings who have the right to live. If you know anyone who does that, stay away from them because they have no heart.

  1. Resa says:

    I remember the first time I was served venison (the murderers’ name for deer meat).
    I was very young…. maybe 12. It tasted horrible, and I knew it was wrong. We are not pioneers who are desperate to stay alive, anymore. Cows are just as beautiful as deer! All animals are more beautiful than humans.

    • Your last sentence says it all, Resa. That’s the truth, plain and simple. I’ve never had it or known anyone who ever shot anything, so I’m counting myself fortunate. Even as a child you knew it was wrong and you didn’t even know what was going on..wrong is wrong.

      • Resa says:

        When my dad brought home dead pheasants eat, I thought he meant peasants.
        Horror is horror, no matter.
        I did not eat that night.

Leave a Reply

