Resa…

You were right.  It was Safari!  I turned it off and the page didn’t freeze.  I can get to everyone again.  Thank you SOOOOOO MUCH!  I will still look into the one you mentioned but I’m so relieved to be able to see everyone’s posts.  THANK YOU SO MUCH. 🙂

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to Resa…

  1. Excellent! I’ve had problems with Safari in the past. I stick with Chrome these days.

    • That’s what I’m doing. No doubt about it. The guy at Apple never thought about that, so not a genius, I guess. LOLOL Resa is, however. 🙂 Apple people say that Chrome eats up all the energy but at least it works. No one who has helped me at Apple knows anything about blogging. Zip. Nothing at all. Well, I feel a lot better now. Chrome it is.

  2. Resa says:

    YAY!!!!!!
    Stay with Chrome if it works. You don’t need to fix something that isn’t broken.
    However, you have Firefox in your pocket!

    • I do. I marked your post and if I have problems I’ll go there. Chrome is working fine, at least right now. Thank you so much Resa. Really…you are fabulous and should be in CHARGE of the genius bar at Apple stores. Thank you again!!!!!

  3. Wow! I use Firefox. Glad you got to the bottom of it.

  4. I’m so happy it’s fixed and it was that easy. LOL I’m happy she thought of it. The people at Apple are not bloggers, at least I haven’t found one that is so they never know what to do about those things.

    • Resa says:

      People at Apple only know Apple. They are taught only Apple, and not to think out of the Apple box. Apple is indecently proprietorial. Genius Bar …. my broken toe!

      • OMG. And you’re right, they know Apple. I can understand that, since it is their project but as Debbie said, if the web page was screwed up then it would be that way for everyone, not just your computer. She was right. He didn’t know. But you did and you saved the day. 🙂

Leave a Reply

