Jesse’s kitten…he’s so adorable and friendly…love him so much…he came for a visit, played hard then jumped onto the couch and took a nap…

Image | This entry was posted in Animals/Birds and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

23 Responses to Jesse’s kitten…he’s so adorable and friendly…love him so much…he came for a visit, played hard then jumped onto the couch and took a nap…

  1. He is so cute! 🙂

  2. Coyote from Orion says:

    I wish that I had Jesse’s cat.
    Jesse’s cat.
    Where do I find a cat like that…

    • Someone put an ad in the paper. There were two kittens left and he came home with them. 🙂

      • Coyote from Orion says:

        It’s a song 😄
        I already have the Cheyenne… 14 years old and will kill any visitor to our house. A vet gave her to me at 10 weeks because her mother and all siblings died of cat flu. Cattitude

      • I had no idea that was a song. Thank you for letting me know. 🙂 LOL Sorry about that. I’m so very sorry to hear doubt the horrible cat flue taking her mom and siblings. So horrible. But she’s a grandma cat now and grandma’s are tough so I can understand her attack mentality. She sounds wonderful.

      • Coyote from Orion says:

        An elder.

      • An elder. Wise and perfect.

      • Coyote from Orion says:

        With no reverse gear in our engineering

  3. So precious…so sweet!

  4. Resa says:

    I adore ginger tabbies! I miss my Pupkin!
    How’s Emmie doing?

    • The new kitten is adorable. Friendly and sweet. Em is doing fine and she’ll never see the kitten. I just cleaned her house again and put new beds down for her.

      • Resa says:

        The fact that Emmie accepts (loves) a fresh bed gives me hope she will come inside next winter.
        You are an amazing cat mom! ♡♡

      • Oh she loves new beds. I wash them but throw them away after one or two cycles in the washing machine. I just bought two new ones for her and she’s very happy. She has three beds under her tarp so she has her choice. She comes in the house every morning but just sits inside ehe doorway and looks out. She won’t stay there if I come into the room. But she is used to walking inside a bit.

  5. Resa says:

    Just saw the Emmie post! Now I know, she is very clean!

    • Hahaha…she is. She’s always bathing. She’s so much fun to watch. ❤

      • Resa says:

        My Jeep is a joy to watch, too. It goes beyond. They become friends. They become best friends. They may be one’s only friend.
        I hate that “they” take seniors’ pets away when we have to move into a “home”
        What kind of “home”is that?

  6. Resa says:

    ❤ Sorry for the outburst!

    • Never be sorry for saying what you think. At least never to me, that’s for sure. I agree wholeheartedly. What a cruel and inhumane thing to do to anyone. Horrible. I just can’t believe how ugly humans can be.

Leave a Reply

