How to wash your ear…in three easy steps…3 photographs

Step one:  Lay on patio

Step two:  Lick your foot

Step three:  Rub wet foot over ear 

Repeat

This entry was posted in Animals/Birds and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to How to wash your ear…in three easy steps…3 photographs

  1. Resa says:

    I’ve managed step 1 & 2, but step 3 is a doozie.My foot won’t quite reach my ear!

    • Hahahahahahahahahaha, Keep trying. Maybe yoga? LOLOLOLOL

      • Resa says:

        😀 Yes…. I used to teach Hatha Yoga. 😀
        I don’t remember the “Cat Ear Position” (My back is killing me from trying) Nonetheless, I thought I would give it a go.
        Again, I realize; cats are possibly a superior species..

      • You are soon funny the Cat Ear Position…LOLOL Well, rest your back and try again tomorrow. Really funny, Resa. Thank you for that.

Leave a Reply

