Street art…how adorable is this:)

Pinterest
Paris
flickr.com

This entry was posted in Art, street art and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Street art…how adorable is this:)

  1. Resa says:

    It’s totally sweet!

    • I’m so happy you like them. I fell in love with them the moment I saw them. So sweet and delicate. I hope you have unpacked more of your lovely things and feel more grounded and at home.

      • I slowly build my nest. Friends helped me put in a backyard garden so I have tons of flowers and a few veggies. I always like to feel the healing of the Earth by running my hands through the soil in the garden. I have always derived great solace from my home. My debilitating conditions keep me from being more active and they will not be going away. So my mission is to carve out a new way of living the most joyful life that I may have. I am always looking for new ways to do the things that are important to me and learning to loosen my attachment to past abilities. I thank you for being in my life and I especially love to receive your marvelous drawings.

  2. As long as your nest is being built, that’s all that matters. Time isn’t the most important factor. Sometimes going slower allows us to get in touch with the things around us. Rather than rushing through nest building, we can savor each thing we hold in our hands. We can refresh our relationship with the beautiful things that make us happy. It’s difficult when we can’t do the things we used to do. Your attitude, like the spirit in your art, is peaceful and beautiful. You are a gift to us all and I feel so lucky to have you in my life as well. Everyday I look at the picture you painted for me and I feel joy. Thank you.

Leave a Reply

