HUSTON…WE HAVE A PROBLEM…

FOR SOME STRANGE REASON
MY COMPUTER WILL NOT ALLOW ME
TO POST ANY COMMENTS ON YOUR BLOGS
NO, I DO NOT KNOW WHY
I HAVE TRIED EVERYTHING
I WILL TURN MY LAPTOP
OFF
AGAIN
BUT
I
WANT
YOU
TO
KNOW
HOW
MUCH
I
LOVE
YOUR
POEMS, MAMMA BIRD FEEDING BABY BIRD,GRAFFITI
FABULOUS DUCK WEDDING, TRAVEL PHOTOGRAPHS
AND ALL THE REST.
I WISH I COULD WRITE ON YOUR POSTS
AND HOPE TO RETURN SOON
I HAVE TO GO TO A DIFFERENT SITE TO EVEN ANSWER
YOUR COMMENTS ON MY BLOG BECAUSE I CAN’T WRITE
ON ANYTHING
THANK YOU FOR THE BEAUTY, LAUGHTER AND POLITICS.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to HUSTON…WE HAVE A PROBLEM…

  1. This is probably exactly the same glitch on WP that I experienced a week ago and that Beetley Pete has been experiencing.

  2. Coyote from Orion says:

    Happens with a few.

  3. Hope the glitch has cleared up for you!

  4. Resa says:

    Good Grief!!!! It could rectify itself in 2 or 3 days, if it is just a WP thing.

Leave a Reply

