Tenesa – Honorary Art Gown…not sure why the reblog did not include my comment or a larger photo, so I am doing it again…don’t miss this…it’s fabulous and you get to see many photographs of beautiful RESA herself

This is one fantastic post. Resa modeling a Vera Wang wedding dress painted by street artist, Tensoe. She is beautiful and the dress is perfect. This who entire project is to prove that a woman doesn’t have to be eighteen to be gorgeous. Great job Resa…and YAY!

https://artgowns.com/2017/06/02/tenesa-honorary-art-gown/

Art Gowns

Were you ever challenged to model an Honorary Art Gown?

No, well then maybe you don’t know Georgian Carlson from Rethinking Life?

You see, I did a post on my Graffiti blog about how an artist named Tensoe spray painted a gown for me. Georgian said you should model it! I said I was too, old to do that.

I expressed how bad I felt about aging, and didn’t want my picture taken, anymore.

One thing lead to another, and now I am challenging my own perception. It is an idea that has been marketed to me my entire life, and brainwashed me to believe.

I didn’t think I could go through with it, but I’m glad I did. I thought about Photoshop airbrushing, but decided to be honest, and just pick the best photos.

⭐ ⭐ Presenting: Tenesa – Honorary Art Gown ⭐ ⭐

Although she’s my idea…

View original post 249 more words

Gallery | This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

20 Responses to Tenesa – Honorary Art Gown…not sure why the reblog did not include my comment or a larger photo, so I am doing it again…don’t miss this…it’s fabulous and you get to see many photographs of beautiful RESA herself

  1. cindy knoke says:

    You had a brilliant idea! Resa is radiant! This ought to be turned into a campaign where women take control of their own images!

  2. Carolyn Page says:

    Georgiann, wow, wow, wow…. Give a girl with a big heart a challenge, and look at the result ~
    Incredible images of one sexy gorgeous woman! 🙂
    xoxoxo

  3. Anarette says:

    How beautiful and what a great creative idea!

  4. Hope says:

    That is so cool.

  5. Resa says:

    Thank you, Georgiann! It was a great challenge. I’ve always liked a good challenge at work, however, this was a personal challenge. It was quite the mash of emotions after I posted. It was like I drank too, much wine, then had to go sleep it off. Now today, I feel powerful. Much love to you! xo

    • I’m so happy it turned out so beautifully. We need to challenge each other so we can grow and be even more fabulous! You are powerful…never forget that…powerful and gorgeous. ❤

      • Resa says:

        Something will definitely come up, and we will accept the challenge. It always does! You are powerful and gorgeous, too! ♡

  6. Thank you my friend. Sisterhood is truly powerful.

  7. Wowzers!!! So flipping cool! ❤

Leave a Reply

