I’m taking the chicklets to Hawaii…

You know how the chicklets love to travel.  They are very excited.  We are leaving on Monday but this will be my last post until May 2nd.  The kids are moving in and I have to get the house ready for them, so they can have fun while I’m gone.  They are going to take care of Emmie, the mail, plants, house and everything else.  They are looking forward to living here and I’m happy they are staying, so it’s a win-win situation and they can eat anything they like…cuz I’m leaving them LOTS of money for FOOD.

The chicklets have been practicing the hula and two of them want to learn how to twirl fire batons while they’re there.  I’m not too sure about that but it’s probably better than letting them play on a volcano…maybe.  Have to wait and see. Chirp.

Anyway, I’ll be back, hopefully with a few good pictures.  I want a photo of my cousin (we are going together), in a grass skirt with a coconut bra but she just growls at me when I bring it up.  She’s looking forward to eating dead fish and things from the ocean.  😦  I’ll be gnawing on pineapples and trying not to barf on her, or on her plate.

So until May 2nd.  Enjoy life and cross your fingers that the chicklets don’t get into too much trouble.

This entry was posted in chicken art, Hawaii and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to I’m taking the chicklets to Hawaii…

  1. Heartafire says:

    Have a wonderful trip ! See you soon ❤

  2. Resa says:

    Bon Voyage!!! 😀

Leave a Reply

