Hero…but why do we have war and put brave and wonderful people in this position? Read this, he an amazing man.

Pinterest
Article from
Ranker.com

There aren’t enough words to speak to this man’s incredible love and bravery.

Image | This entry was posted in Life, war and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Hero…but why do we have war and put brave and wonderful people in this position? Read this, he an amazing man.

  1. Heartafire says:

    A true hero and human being!

  2. Resa says:

    Yes, it’s sad he was not honored in the media upon his death! Well, I guess CNN, Fox and the rest were too, busy covering the trump deal. Seems that’s all there is in the good ol’ US of A these days.
    Sorry to be so persnickety,
    I designed the costumes for a Vietnam trilogy many years ago. I did a lot of research… met vets. It was for Showtime and the title is “The Wall”
    I learned a lot, but mostly I learned that war is good for nothing.
    Here’s a demo I made of that movie. I think you’ll like the music I set it to.

    Wow! It’s bee a long time since I watched that. The movie is pretty great. It is anti war, in its way!

  3. Resa says:

    EEK! I thought i was just leaving a link. Sorry about that!

Leave a Reply

