More fabulous Street Art from: Street Art 360…check out his blog

BAaD street art event took place in Glasgow this weekend. I’ve been invited by my friends Ejek and RogueOne to discover this new venue for urban art in Barras. Norrie Innes, the owner at BAaD Backyard says about this new place in Glasgow: “Creative people, just by their very description…’are ‘ creative in their thinking and […]

via BAaD Backyard Event in Glasgow – 15, 16 April 2017 — Street Art 360

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to More fabulous Street Art from: Street Art 360…check out his blog

  1. Resa says:

    I love it! I’ve been to the blog and will go again.
    OMG!!! I’ve been hanging in the alley behind where I live for 2 days with some of Toronto’s most notorious Street Artists. I knew a couple from before, but now… WOW!
    It’s a long story, which I will post, eventually. They let me take pics of them painting. Some cheek kissed me goodbye.
    Tomorrow should be their last day to finish up & I am welcome. I’m bringing a Vera Wang wedding gown. They said they would paint it for me. I said I would street destroy it, proper…. to feel with the art.
    It’s a concept that I came up with, and I hope they come through! I can hardly wait! \
    I met Nick Sweetman today! He is the artist that painted the Bees in Their 11th Hour!
    I can barely wait!!!!

    • This is SOOOO EXCITING. I can’t wait to see your pictures and hear your story. OMG This is an incredible treat for you and for all of us. So looking forward to your posts. The wedding dress…THAT is going to be something special. Really, Resa, I’m so anxious to see everything. What a WONDERFUL FEW DAYS!!!!! ❤

Leave a Reply

