From: secretsoftheserpent…The real story of Pocahontas

In this post I will go outside of what I normally do and prove that the story of Pocahontas is mostly a lie. The story of Pocahontas have been around a long time. Everyone thinks that the whole story comes from John Smith himself. John Smith was not a very elegant or highly educated […]

via Pocahontas — secretsoftheserpent

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to From: secretsoftheserpent…The real story of Pocahontas

  1. renxkyoko says:

    Yes, I’ve read about the real story in middle school….. this is the reason why I’ve never seen the Disney movie.

  2. Resa says:

    That is a disgusting story!!!! Am I surprised? No! Everything the Europeans did to all North American and South American peoples is beyond disgrace. I am ashamed to be of European descent. Man… mostly the power males, make me sick! I like a few men, lots of women and all animals.
    Even the trump so-called president of the USA said: Whatever happened to the idea that “to the victor goes the spoils?”

Leave a Reply

