Statue man…

This man was in Las Vegas and I don’t know how he could stand still for so long.  It seems impossible and I can only imagine what his body feels like after a day of work.  People watch, them talk to them, and put money down for them.  He winked at us. LOLOL

This entry was posted in Las Vegas and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Statue man…

  1. maggie0019 says:

    I’ve seen them in silver paint as robots, too. I would imagine the heavy paint or makeup would sent me into hives…plus it’s Hot out there!

Leave a Reply

