The chicklets are upset with me because they want to get on with the Moon Party and I haven’t been drawing anything…so they told me to repost something so no one forgets about them. Sigh. I’ve been doing other artwork and they reminded me that they come first, so hopefully, they will be back soon. Chirp

Reading is very important to the chicklets.  They have a multitude of bookclubs and discussion groups.  They don’t like to read books on chickens, or chicklets because, in their own words, “humans don’t have a clue and everything they write is bogus.”  I don’t know how they learned the word bogus, but that’s what they peeped, so I’m just letting you know…it came straight from the beak.

This entry was posted in Books, chicken art and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to The chicklets are upset with me because they want to get on with the Moon Party and I haven’t been drawing anything…so they told me to repost something so no one forgets about them. Sigh. I’ve been doing other artwork and they reminded me that they come first, so hopefully, they will be back soon. Chirp

  1. Heartafire says:

    Adorable! There’s nothing bogus about the chiclets ! They are the real thing.

  2. Resa says:

    Chicklets post going up on my blog in about 5 days…. if you could let the Chicklets know, Thank you!

  3. maggie0019 says:

    Love those chicklets!!! Woof!

  4. Peep, peep, chirp. Flapping wings.

Leave a Reply

