It’s kids month at Resa’s…go and have fun!

Last year, at this time, I hosted Kids’ Month. When Sherrie & I found this mural at a Community Center in Winnipeg, I knew there would be a second Kids’ Month. What I love about this mural is that kids helped to paint it. Take a sec to blow up the pic below, & really […]

via It’s Kids’ Month! — Graffiti Lux and Murals

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to It’s kids month at Resa’s…go and have fun!

  1. Resa says:

    Aww, thank you, Gigi! I gotta say I’m having a blast!

  2. Resa says:

    OH… I hope you saw “Friends”. It was my second “Kids’ Month” post. The Chicklets are very well received! ❤

  3. Thank you and WOW that is so exciting. Can’t wait to see it!!!!!

  4. AM Roselli says:

    Spectacular work – the selfless compassion of creative children humbles me
    and how fantastic, you share and involve us in such original beauty
    am:)

    • Resa is so creative and generous. I agree, she is fantastic and dedicating a month to children’s work is such a wonderful idea. You should send her something. I know she would LOVE that. Your work is amazing and would go so well with her theme. ❤

Leave a Reply

