SEND IN THE CLOWN…

8a14728c7a12594c0d20521255ce2abb

PINTEREST
RAMSTEKO Mexico City, 2017

This entry was posted in Politics/Herstory and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to SEND IN THE CLOWN…

  1. passajer says:

    What a surprise!
    Who could foresee?
    I’d come to feel about you
    What you felt about me

    And where are the clowns?
    Quick, send in the clowns
    Don’t bother
    They’re here

    • Judy Collins, right? Great song. 🙂

      • passajer says:

        Much as I’m loathe to comment on another country’s politics, the words seemed appropriate. Now back to watch my country Brexit itself back to the stone age…

      • I think something is VERY wrong with people. Unreal. Hope things get better for you. I don’t know what’s going to happen her but I don’t think it’s going to be good.

      • passajer says:

        People are resilient and, surprisingly, life goes on. So I have hope 4 years will go for you pretty quickly.

      • Thank you for that. We are not a patient people, however, and we do not go quietly into the night. If he pushes too far I’m not sure what’s going to happen. Most of his followers think the Civil War isn’t over yet. The country is deeply divided and I don’t know how violent things will get. He’s insane. I hope things work out well where you are but I think we both have a long road to travel before things get better.

  2. Resa says:

    Sigh! It really is a 3 ring circus in the White House!

Leave a Reply

