Excellent and very short TED Talk on what Apathy truly IS…

This entry was posted in TED and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Excellent and very short TED Talk on what Apathy truly IS…

  1. Resa says:

    Thank you! I really enjoyed that Ted Talk, especially as the example is set in my home town of Toronto.
    As soon as the temperature hits +1, I’m headed out to Graffiti Alley to see if there is any trump graf.
    Thank you, again, for the 3 Chicklets posts you sent me. They are loaded into my editor awaiting Kids’ Month, which starts March 1.
    In a few days I will be doing a Kids’ Month announcement post, so that anyone else who wants to participate, can.
    I have a few other Kids posts from bloggers at this point. i am very excited. I even found a power box with Uber 5000 Chicks on it. They must be friends with your Chicklets. LOL!
    Hope all is well! 😀

Leave a Reply

