From the fabulous HOUSE OF HEART

We are chips of carbon raining from an ancient galaxy, clusters of stars, dense and fiery, electrons hot and rising, cosmic matter embedding astral bodies burning in our mind. We are earth and heaven, desert locusts rising, blossoming vines linking, intertwining infinity. Orbiting planets gaining momentum above ravines and forests. We are life, birth […]

via The Garden — House of Heart

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to From the fabulous HOUSE OF HEART

  1. Resa says:

    Resa’s transmuted version.
    Hope you like it!

    I’m a child of a thousand year old carbon.
    I’m going back to the land
    To set my soul free.
    I believe I’m stardust,
    Who else am, I am?
    Yet, I’ve got to get
    Myself back to
    The garden that’s
    Half a million strong.
    We are stardust
    Looking for the garden.

Leave a Reply

